what's on

UPCOMING EVENTS:
Mansfield State High School Athletics Carnival

Fri 21 Jun, 2024 | 8:30 AM

San Sisto College Athletics Carnival

Tue 09 Jul, 2024 | 8:00 AM

Our Lady's College Athletics Carnival

Thu 11 Jul, 2024 | 9:00 AM

St Thomas More College

Fri 12 Jul, 2024 | 7:45 AM

Eastern Taipans District Athletics Carnival

Mon 15 Jul, 2024 | 8:30 AM

Northern Eagles District Athletics Carnival

Wed 17 Jul, 2024 | 8:00 AM

Southern District Scorpions Track & Field Trials

Mon 22 Jul, 2024 | 8:00 AM

Brisbane State High School Interhouse Athletics Carnival

Wed 24 Jul, 2024 | 8:30 AM

Bayside District Track & Field Carnival

Thu 25 Jul, 2024 | 8:30 AM

South District Track & Field Carnival

Mon 29 Jul, 2024 | 8:30 AM

Logan District 13-19 Years Track & Field Carnival

Wed 31 Jul, 2024 | 8:30 AM

South District Track & Field Carnival

Fri 02 Aug, 2024 | 8:30 AM

District Track & Field Selection Trials

Mon 05 Aug, 2024 | 8:00 AM

SECA Athletics Carnival

Wed 07 Aug, 2024 | 8:30 AM

Padua College Track & Field Carnival

Thu 08 Aug, 2024 | 9:00 AM

QGSSSA Warm Up Meet 2

Fri 09 Aug, 2024 | 4:00 PM

CaSSSA Medium & Large Schools Athletics Carnival

Mon 12 Aug, 2024 | 8:00 AM

Brisbane Girls Grammar Interhouse Athletics Carnival

Tue 13 Aug, 2024 | 8:00 AM

CSSAQ U12s Athletics Carnival

Tue 13 Aug, 2024 | 8:45 AM

Metropolitan North 10-19yrs Regional Track & Field Trial

Tue 20 Aug, 2024 | 8:00 AM

Metropolitan West School Sport Carnival

Tue 27 Aug, 2024 | 8:30 AM

QGSSSA Warm Up Meet 3

Fri 06 Sep, 2024 | 4:00 PM

QGSSSA Track & Field Championships 2024

Wed 11 Sep, 2024 | 8:00 AM